Driver cpc

We approach the CPC from a compliance angle using our vast experience as former traffic police officers, prosecutors, trainers and drivers and, as a result our seven hour sessions not only tick the boxes for legallity but for practical, common sense. 

Clearly our delegate drivers agree as we have now conducted over 5000 driver training days. 

We offer training in house - subject to numbers - and at our two premises in Shrewsbury,both with purpose built training rooms. In addition we can provide remote training via the internet and Zoom. 

The dates shown below are set dates. You can of course ask us to provide other dates and subject to abailability and numbers we will do our best to accomodate you. 

Please call us for additional information. We will be happy to talk things through with you.

Sat 6th Feb 2021 - Fatal Accident Investigation & RTC First on the Scene

Sat 6th March 2021 - Drivers Hours & Tachographs

Sat 3rd April 2021 - Legal Issues & Mental & Physical Wellbeing

Sat 1st May 2021 - Emergency First Aid & Speed Awareness. 

Sat 5th June 2021 - Mental Health Awareness & Distractions to Driving

Sat 3rd July 2021 - Fatal Accident Investigation & Tachographs

Sat 7th Aug 2021 - Drivers Hours & Mental and Physical and Mental Wellbeing

Sat 4th Sept 2021 - Legal Issues & RTC First on the Scene

Sat 2nd Oct 2021 - Emergency First Aid & Speed Awareness

Sat 6th Nov 2021- Mental Health Awareness & Distractions to Driving

For additional or optional courses please call out office on 01743 460460